Ironman 70.3 Boulder results 2014

Once again Boulder entry filled early and the race on Sunday June 15 included some sizzling times in the Ironman 70.3 Boulder results 2014.

Here are the Ironman 70.3 Boulder results 2013 and if you like you can compare them to this year.

As you can see, in 2013 Joe Gambles won in a very quick time of 3:44:41 and the top five men all crossed the line in under 3:54.

Melissa Hauschildt was the winner for the pro women in 2013 in a sparkling time of 4:04:36.

Here are the pro start lists for Boulder 2014.

Now this is a stacked field! Joe Gambles was back to defend his title, but there were probably no less than ten pro men quite capable of topping the Ironman 70.3 Boulder results 2014.


Joe Gambles
Greg Bennett
Ben Hoffman
Jordan Jones
Callum Millward
Paul Ambrose
Richie Cunningham
Kevin Collington
Paul Matthews
Gerhard De Bruin
Scott Defilippis
Leon Griffin
James Hadley
Jim Hallberg
Lachlan Kerin
Karol Kristov
Dan McIntosh
Jared Milam
James Seear
Robbie Wade
Dantley Young
Steven Zawaski
John Polson
Davide Giardini
Tim Don 

There would be a new champion for the pro women as Melissa Hauschildt did not race. However Leanda Cave and Amanda Stevens were both in the race and they were fought it out for second and third in the 2013 race.


Leanda Cave
Amanda Stevens
Uli Bromme
Rachel Joyce
Rebekah Keat
Jeanni Seymour
Laura Bennett
Jodie Swallow
Trish Deim
Whitney Garcia Mccain
Sarah Graves
Christine Hammond
Mandy McLane
Lesley Smith
Sierra Snyder


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *